We use cookies on our website. Read our policy HERE

Reviews | Hairwraps U.K.

Author: Jessica Arriola

  • Review added on: 13/07/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Absolutely fantastic! Super well-made and great colors! Definitely easy to put in and I love it! Thanks!

Author: Jessica Arriola

  • Review added on: 13/07/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Absolutely fantastic! Super well-made and great colors! Definitely easy to put in and I love it! Thanks!

Author: Jessica Arriola

  • Review added on: 13/07/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Absolutely fantastic! Super well-made and great colors! Definitely easy to put in and I love it! Thanks!

Author: joannalf

  • Review added on: 29/06/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Author: Sandi Spozetta

  • Review added on: 27/06/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Author: Sandi Spozetta

  • Review added on: 27/06/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Author: alienpoker

  • Review added on: 25/06/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Author: Jade Manning

  • Review added on: 21/06/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Amber was brilliant. She clocked on to my partner ordering me the same one I had as he wanted to surprise me, so contacted him to swap it. Ordered on Tuesday and arrived by Thursday. Wonderfully wrapped in completely biodegradable materials.

Author: Edel Dhanjal

  • Review added on: 07/06/2019
  • Rating: (5)

This is my second time purchasing from Amber, I can testify that she is a truly warm-hearted, gifted, efficient and helpful seller! I contacted Amber for a custom order of hair wraps for my cousins, she was more than willing to help me out, extending kindness in all her messages whilst being responsive and thorough! I ordered the braids on a Sunday and they arrived the following Tuesday morning, so very fast delivery for handmade items! Packaging was lovely and recyclable! The braids Frozen, Pixie Bell and Pink Paradise are beautifully hand crafted, all have unique detailed designs, the touch of glitter threads certainly makes the colours in the braids pop even more! Furthermore, Amber wonderfully sent me out some braiding bands and a tie-in-tool free of charge in case the weft clips were loose! 10/10 Fantastic customer service!

Author: Edel Dhanjal

  • Review added on: 07/06/2019
  • Rating: (5)

Highly recommend supporting Amber's shop!!

Showing 1 to 10 of 103 (11 Pages)